T-rev's Tab https://www.t-rev.net/ T-rev's Tab Updates en-us 2022 Thu, 26 May 2022 23:47:00 CST https://www.t-rev.net/graphics/logo.gif T-rev's Tab https://www.t-rev.net/ Elvis Presley - "My Happiness" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/My_Happiness_by_Elvis_Presley Added "My Happiness" by Elvis Presley. Thu, 26 May 2022 23:47:00 CST Billy Joel - "A Minor Variation" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/A_Minor_Variation_by_Billy_Joel Added "A Minor Variation" by Billy Joel. Sun, 08 May 2022 01:49:00 CST Jim Croce - "Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Operator_(That's_Not_The_Way_It_Feels)_by_Jim_Croce Added "Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)" by Jim Croce. Sun, 24 Apr 2022 23:59:00 CST All Star United - "Lullaby" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Lullaby_by_All_Star_United Added "Lullaby" by All Star United. Tue, 05 Apr 2022 23:24:00 CST Bruce Springsteen - "Born To Run" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Born_To_Run_by_Bruce_Springsteen Added "Born To Run" by Bruce Springsteen. Fri, 28 Jan 2022 01:13:00 CST Tears For Fears - "Head Over Heels" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Head_Over_Heels_by_Tears_For_Fears Added "Head Over Heels" by Tears For Fears. Thu, 27 Jan 2022 23:31:00 CST Indigo Girls - "Love's Recovery" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Love's_Recovery_by_Indigo_Girls Added "Love's Recovery" by Indigo Girls. Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:35:00 CST The Association - "Like Always" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Like_Always_by_The_Association Added "Like Always" by The Association. Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:59:59 CST Radiohead - "Karma Police" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Karma_Police_by_Radiohead Added "Karma Police" by Radiohead. Tue, 23 Nov 2021 23:59:00 CST Weird Al Yankovic - "King Of Suede" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/King_Of_Suede_by_Weird_Al_Yankovic Added "King Of Suede" by Weird Al Yankovic. Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:37:00 CST Jonatha Brooke - "Because I Told You So" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Because_I_Told_You_So_by_Jonatha_Brooke Added "Because I Told You So" by Jonatha Brooke. Fri, 29 Oct 2021 23:59:00 CST The Police - "King Of Pain" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/King_Of_Pain_by_The_Police Added "King Of Pain" by The Police. Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:59:00 CST The Beatles - "You Won't See Me" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/You_Won't_See_Me_by_The_Beatles Added "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles. Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:14:00 CST David Gray - "Please Forgive Me" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Please_Forgive_Me_by_David_Gray Added "Please Forgive Me" by David Gray. Sun, 19 Sep 2021 23:56:00 CST All Star United - "Drive" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Drive_by_All_Star_United Added "Drive" by All Star United. Thu, 09 Sep 2021 22:25:00 CST Willie Nelson - "All Of Me" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/All_Of_Me_by_Willie_Nelson Added "All Of Me" by Willie Nelson. Sat, 21 Aug 2021 23:48:00 CST derek webb - "Medication" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/derek/medication Added "Medication" by derek webb. Tue, 27 Jul 2021 23:59:30 CST derek webb - "Your Heart Breaks In All The Right Places" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/derek/your_heart_breaks_in_all_the_right_places Added "Your Heart Breaks In All The Right Places" by derek webb. Tue, 27 Jul 2021 23:59:00 CST The Beach Boys - "God Only Knows" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/God_Only_Knows_by_The_Beach_Boys Added "God Only Knows" by The Beach Boys. Sun, 04 Jul 2021 17:46:00 CST The Association - "Never My Love" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Never_My_Love_by_The_Association Added "Never My Love" by The Association. Fri, 02 Jul 2021 23:54:00 CST Lerner and Loewe - "On The Street Where You Live" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/On_The_Street_Where_You_Live_by_Lerner_and_Loewe Added "On The Street Where You Live" by Lerner and Loewe. Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:47:00 CST